Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 235 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Pangolin22"
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 excerpt: 1. //Caution%--> (6:15) 2. Feedback--> (4:35) 3. We Bid You Goodnight (1:31) total time: 12:22 Other artist(s): Chuck Berry; Curly Cook's Hurdy-Gurdy Band Notes: --splice at 5:06 in Caution --According to Deadlists, the exact date of this excerpt is unknown. --The late March '68 recordings are often listed as sbds, and the topic of aud vs. sbd remains uncertain for these shows, though they sound as if they were recorded with micophones on stage.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,369 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1989-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Walkin' Blues They Love Each Other The Race Is On West L.A. Fadeaway Just A Little Light Queen Jane Approximately China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Good Times Hey Pocky Way Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,108 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stone House Studio - Rehearsals on 1983-02-06 - Grateful Dead
Victory rehearsals
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-01-03 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Early Show: 1. // Morning Dew 2. Me & My Uncle 3. Hard to Handle 4. Cumberland Blues 5. Cold Rain & Snow 6. Alligator > 7. Drums > 8. Jam > 9. Bid You Goodnight Jam > 10. Alligator > 11. Caution Jam > 12. Feedback Encore: 13. Uncle John's Band Disc 2 Late Show: 1. Casey Jones 2. Mama Tried 3. Big Boss Man 4. China Cat Sunflower > 5. I Know You Rider > High Time tease 6. Mason's Children 7. Cryptical Envelopment > 8...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 5,360 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,335 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1980-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) On The Road Again Jack-A-Roe Monkey And The Engineer Bird Song Dark Hollow Rosalie McFall Heaven Help The Fool China Doll Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie -> Ripple
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,668 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Mama Tried Tennessee Jed Cassidy Candyman Big River % Scarlet Begonias -> Looks Like Rain % It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Dancing In The Street -> The Music Never Stopped Ship Of Fools % Samson And Delilah % Sugaree % Sugar Magnolia -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Sunshine Daydream Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; gdlive
Downloads: 5,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Candyman When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Dr. Goodseeds; Bob H
Downloads: 2,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Set 2 Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,738 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Track 01)Alligator->drums 11:56 Track 02)Caution//cut, 18:20 Track 03)Cryptical Envelopment->01:41 Track 04)The Other One-> 02:33 Track 05)Cryptical Reprize 10:41
Keywords: Soundboard; Uncle Barry; Tom Kikola
Downloads: 3,063 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Candyman The Music Never Stopped It Must Have Been The Roses Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Might As Well Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Stella Blue Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Sugar Magnolia Scarlet Begonias -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 4,373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) Dark Hollow Iko Iko The Race Is On To Lay Me Down Cassidy Jack-A-Roe On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,755 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Throwing Stones ~ Sunshine Daydream Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 3,810 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Far From Me, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Victim Or The Crime, Standing On the Moon, Promised Land Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Crazy Fingers-> Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,024 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Around and Around 5:04 2. Dire Wolf 4:26 3. Me And Bobby McGee 5:50 4. Sugaree 8:03 5. Mexicali Blues 3:35 6. Here Comes Sunshine 11:21 7. Beat It On Down The Line 3:50 8. Ship Of Fools 5:59 9. Jack Straw 4:53 10. Deal 4:50 11. The Promised Land > 3:05 12. Bertha > 6:02 13. Greatest Story Ever Told 5:17 Total time: 72:22 Disc 2 Set 2: 1. Row Jimmy 8:46 2. WRS Prelude > WRS Part 1 > 4:35 3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 4,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theatre on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> They Love Each Other Little Red Rooster DireWolf Cassidy Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Eyes Of TheWorld -> Don't Need Love -> Drums -> Space -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Comes A Time -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2 (ONLY) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) Are You Lonely For Me Baby? Next Time You See Me Brown Eyed Women Smokestack Lightnin' Sittin' On Top Of The World Sugaree Looks Like Rain Bertha Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Deal Playing In The Band Good Lovin' Turn On Your Lovelight Casey Jones (MISSING)
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 3,659 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 SET 1 gd91-09-22d1t01 14:15.984 Shakedown Street -> gd91-09-22d1t02 05:55.738 -> C. C. Rider -> gd91-09-22d1t03 06:34.215 -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry gd91-09-22d1t04 03:06.847 Me & My Uncle -> gd91-09-22d1t05 08:31.658 -> Maggie's Farm gd91-09-22d1t06 05:03.217 Brown-Eyed Women gd91-09-22d1t07 12:31.290 Let It Grow Total time: 0:55:58.948 Disc 2 SET 2 gd91-09-22d2t01 08:07.538 Samson & Delilah gd91-09-22d2t02 07:31.071 Aiko Aiko gd91-09-22d2t03 08:26.064 Looks Like...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 2,797 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: U.S. Blues ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Brown Eyed Women ; Mexicali Blues ; It Must Have Been The Roses ; Jack Straw ; Scarlet Begonias ; Me And My Uncle ; To Lay Me Down ; El Paso ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Around And Around Set 2: Big River ; Ship Of Fools ; Truckin' > Jam > Eyes Of The World > Slipknot! > Jam > China Doll ; One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; ChinaCat66
Downloads: 4,149 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,709 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at SANTA CLARA FAIRGROUNDS on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
1-ALLIGATOR > 2-DRUMS > 3-ALLIGATOR > 4-CAUTION > 5-FEEDBACK 6-BOB WEIR TALKS TO JORMA BACKSTAGE
Keywords: Jorma Kaukonen
Downloads: 7,356 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Run Rudolph Run, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones Set 2 Big Railroad Blues, Me And My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Playing In The Band, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me And Bobby McGee > The Other One > Wharf Rat, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,576 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1979-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Sugaree d1t03 - El Paso d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - It's All Over Now d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - Dancin' In The Street Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Jam -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 - Wharf Rat -> d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,841 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1982-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Never Trust A Woman Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way * -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues * = No lyrics
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Kevin Tobin; GEMS
Downloads: 5,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Ain't No Lie, On The Road Again, Bird Song, Ripple, Drums, Oh Boy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,366 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Dire Wolf Beat It On Down The Line High Time When I Paint My Masterpiece Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Picasso Moon -> Fire On The Mountain -> Wave To The Wind Cassidy -> Uncle John's Band -> Cassidy -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Gloria
Keywords: Steve Fink; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 4,017 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01. Sugaree * d1t02. Minglewood d1t03. Candyman d1t04. Me & My Uncle -> d1t05. Big River d1t06. Loser ** d1t07. Lazy Lightning -> d1t08. Supplication d1t09. Far From Me d2t01. Ramble On Rose d2t02. Feel Like A Stranger Set II d2t03. // Big Railroad Blues *** d2t04. Samson & Delilah d2t05. Terrapin Station -> d2t06. Playin' In The Band -> d2t07. Drums -> d3t01. Space -> d3t02. Truckin' -> d3t03...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Jim Wise; Dan M
Downloads: 1,464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-11 - Grateful Dead
01. // Dire Wolf 02. Dark Hollow 03. Rosalie McFall 04. Cassidy 05. Deep Elem 06. Monkey & Engineer 07. China Doll 08. Heaven Help The Fool 09. Ain't No Lie> 10. Ripple
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard
Downloads: 3,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Theatre Hall on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band The Promised Land Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1991-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Walkin' Blues d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Cassidy d1t08 - New Speedway Boogie Set 2: d1t09 - Tuning d1t10 - Iko Iko d1t11 - Saint Of Circumstance d2t01 - Ship Of Fools d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - All Along The Watchtower -> d2t06 - Morning Dew -> d2t07 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d2t08 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,602 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1974-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 7,999 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Althea, Easy To Love You, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums -> NFA -> Black Peter -> Around & Around -> JB Goode E: Don't Ease
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Yankee Doodle Tuning Never Trust A Woman Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Audience; Painoman
Downloads: 4,043 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 [26:23] [Missing] Lindy 01. [06:37] New Potato Caboose 02. [19:46] Viola Lee Blues > Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; TMNSP; Raoul Duke
Downloads: 2,456 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-05 - Grateful Dead
1. Turn On Your Lovelight [ 7:22] 2. Alligator [11:08]
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hurwitt; Stu Hanson
Downloads: 2,854 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line-> Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 3,563 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tuning Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues When I Paint My Masterpiece Loose Lucy Let It Grow Set 2: Foolish Heart Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Johnny B. Goode Encore: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,626 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo % Mama Tried % Deal % New Minglewood Blues % Peggy-O % Big River % Sugaree % Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Comes A Time -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,994 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, High Time-> Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,757 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Never Trust A Woman Stagger Lee Cassidy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Bird Song, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Truckin', Loser, Next Time You See Me, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Ripple, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light E.S.P. show - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,930 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Auditorium on 1979-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,610 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre on 1980-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Althea Looks Like Rain Big Railroad Blues Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider C C Rider High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,246 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Walkin' Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle Big River Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Victim Or The Crime -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,654 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-05 - Grateful Dead
-Set 1- 1 Duprees Diamond Blues 2 Mountains of the Moon > 3 Dark Star > 4 St. Stephen > 5 Lovelight -Set 2- 6 Hard to Handle 7 Cosmic Charlie DISC 2 -Set 2 Continued- 1 China Cat Sunflower 2 Doin' That Rag 3 Cryptical Envelopment > 4 The Other One > 5 Cryptical Envelopment > 6 The Eleven > 7 It's a Sin 8 Alligator > 9 Feedback > 10 We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; squirlin
Downloads: 8,276 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1976-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Sunrise Deal Passenger Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Bertha Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time Big River Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Owen Brothers
Downloads: 3,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)